UTStatsDB Logo

Map Stats for ONS-CaptainSors_Island_of_Pwnage

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-CaptainSors_Island_of_Pwnage Matches 113
Map Title Captain_Sor's_Island_of_Pwnage Score 7376
Author CEONSS Kills 69
Last Match Fri, May 10 2019 at 2:39:12 AM Suicides 30
Game Time 23.8 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
UT99SASniperRifle 54 2 52 0 0 100.0%
baDamTypeSentinelRocket 5 6 0 0 1 85.7%
Rocket Launcher 3 0 7 0 4 63.6%
baDamTypeSentinelMinigun 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
AVRiL 0 0 0 2 0 0.0%
SentinelDeployer 0 0 0 2 0 0.0%
IGS_SG_1 0 0 0 3 0 0.0%
Whoitzer 0 0 0 4 0 0.0%
WaveFlakCannon 0 0 0 6 0 0.0%
HyperLinkV3 0 0 0 7 0 0.0%
UT2004SASniperRifle 0 0 0 45 0 0.0%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Fri, May 10 2019 at 2:39:12 AM Onslaught |ZARK| WickedHQ.com Server 1 9.1
Sun, Apr 28 2019 at 10:09:23 AM Onslaught |ZARK| WickedHQ.com Server 1 6.0
Fri, Mar 15 2019 at 7:16:36 PM Onslaught |ZARK| WickedHQ.com Server 1 20.3
Wed, Mar 06 2019 at 11:07:06 PM Onslaught |ZARK| WickedHQ.com Server 1 6.5
Wed, Mar 06 2019 at 7:47:08 AM Onslaught |ZARK| WickedHQ.com Server 2 25.6
Tue, Feb 05 2019 at 3:59:40 AM Onslaught |ZARK| WickedHQ.com Server 2 19.4
Wed, Jan 30 2019 at 10:06:29 PM Onslaught |ZARK| WickedHQ.com Server 1 24.9
Thu, Jan 24 2019 at 7:49:58 AM Onslaught |ZARK| WickedHQ.com Server 1 19.3
Fri, Jan 18 2019 at 6:33:20 AM Onslaught |ZARK| WickedHQ.com Server 1 12.1
Fri, Jan 11 2019 at 11:58:45 AM Onslaught |ZARK| WickedHQ.com Server 1 18.0
Tue, Jan 01 2019 at 6:07:43 PM Onslaught |ZARK| WickedHQ.com Server 1 10.7
Mon, Dec 24 2018 at 3:38:50 AM Onslaught |ZARK| WickedHQ.com Server 1 9.9
Sat, Dec 22 2018 at 4:52:53 PM Onslaught |ZARK| WickedHQ.com Server 2 6.4
Tue, Dec 11 2018 at 10:08:37 AM Onslaught |ZARK| WickedHQ.com Server 1 21.1
Sat, Dec 01 2018 at 6:10:15 PM Onslaught |ZARK| WickedHQ.com Server 1 7.3
Wed, Nov 21 2018 at 6:29:55 PM Onslaught |ZARK| WickedHQ.com Server 1 7.6
Thu, Nov 15 2018 at 2:17:46 PM Onslaught |ZARK| WickedHQ.com Server 2 9.2
Thu, Nov 15 2018 at 7:56:39 AM Onslaught |ZARK| WickedHQ.com Server 1 14.0
Sat, Nov 03 2018 at 12:31:35 PM Onslaught |ZARK| WickedHQ.com Server 2 9.1
Fri, Nov 02 2018 at 5:41:29 AM Onslaught |ZARK| WickedHQ.com Server 1 3.1
[Show All Matches For Map]