UTStatsDB Logo

Map Stats for ONS-{UEM}DeathCanyon

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-{UEM}DeathCanyon
Map Title DeathCanyon
Author U.E.M
Last Match Wed, Dec 04 2019 at 8:02:34 AM
Game Time 19.3 hours
Matches 77 Kills 44
Score 3053 Suicides 21
Map Image

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
UT99SASniperRifle 19 0 19 0 0 100.0%
baDamTypeSentinelMinigun 9 9 0 0 0 100.0%
DamSA2K4VehicleShot 8 8 0 0 0 100.0%
baDamTypeSentinelRocket 2 4 0 0 2 66.7%
Redeemer 0 1 0 0 1 50.0%
AVRiL 0 0 0 1 0 0.0%
Minigun 0 0 0 1 0 0.0%
WaveFlakCannon 0 0 0 1 0 0.0%
HyperLinkV3 0 0 0 2 0 0.0%
ONSHoverKart 0 0 0 4 0 0.0%
UT2004SASniperRifle 0 0 0 26 0 0.0%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Raptor 3 3 0 3 0 50.0%
Destroyed Vehicle 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%
Manta 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%
Goliath Minigun Turret 0 0 0 1 0 0.0%
HellBender Side Turret 0 0 0 1 0 0.0%
Goliath -1 0 0 4 1 0.0%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Wed, Dec 04 2019 at 8:02:34 AM Onslaught |ZARK| WickedHQ.com Server 1 7.2
Fri, Nov 01 2019 at 7:23:52 AM Onslaught |ZARK|WickedHQ.com Server 1 15.8
Sun, Oct 20 2019 at 7:02:01 PM Onslaught |ZARK|WickedHQ.com Server 1 6.1
Sun, Sep 22 2019 at 2:45:15 PM Onslaught |ZARK|WickedHQ.com Server 3 20.0
Fri, Sep 20 2019 at 7:26:44 AM Onslaught |ZARK|WickedHQ.com Server 1 7.5
Wed, Sep 18 2019 at 12:30:46 AM Onslaught |ZARK|WickedHQ.com Server 1 11.9
Sat, Sep 14 2019 at 4:32:35 AM Onslaught |ZARK|WickedHQ.com Server 1 12.9
Thu, Sep 12 2019 at 5:59:57 PM Onslaught |ZARK|WickedHQ.com Server 1 12.0
Sat, Sep 07 2019 at 4:35:03 AM Onslaught |ZARK|WickedHQ.com Server 1 23.5
Wed, Sep 04 2019 at 12:53:28 AM Onslaught |ZARK|WickedHQ.com Server 1 20.0
Mon, Sep 02 2019 at 11:29:34 PM Onslaught |ZARK|WickedHQ.com Server 1 23.2
Wed, Aug 21 2019 at 11:13:37 PM Onslaught |ZARK|WickedHQ.com Server 5 9.5
Sun, Aug 11 2019 at 8:56:35 AM Onslaught |ZARK|WickedHQ.com Server 3 10.9
Thu, Aug 08 2019 at 5:36:11 AM Onslaught |ZARK|WickedHQ.com Server 1 25.3
Sat, Jul 20 2019 at 4:48:04 PM Onslaught |ZARK|WickedHQ.com Server 1 25.7
Fri, May 03 2019 at 7:33:07 PM Onslaught |ZARK| WickedHQ.com Server 1 27.1
Fri, Apr 19 2019 at 12:16:56 PM Onslaught |ZARK| WickedHQ.com Server 1 12.6
Sun, Apr 14 2019 at 12:32:44 PM Onslaught |ZARK| WickedHQ.com Server 1 26.2
Wed, Mar 20 2019 at 10:08:48 AM Onslaught |ZARK| WickedHQ.com Server 2 25.2
Tue, Mar 19 2019 at 2:27:15 PM Onslaught |ZARK| WickedHQ.com Server 1 10.9
[Show All Matches For Map]