UTStatsDB Logo

Map Stats for ONS-SpaceJox-

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-SpaceJox- Matches 137
Map Title Space Jox Score 18957
Author 50_Caliber Kills 238
Last Match Tue, Feb 05 2019 at 3:36:34 AM Suicides 291
Game Time 37.0 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
UT99SASniperRifle 144 7 137 0 0 100.0%
baDamTypeSentinelRocket 31 39 0 0 8 83.0%
baDamTypeSentinelMinigun 20 20 0 0 0 100.0%
Rocket Launcher 14 0 17 0 3 85.0%
Flak Cannon 13 0 14 0 1 93.3%
Link Gun 1 0 1 0 0 100.0%
baDamTypeSentinel 0 1 0 0 1 50.0%
IGS_SG_1 0 0 0 3 0 0.0%
Minigun 0 0 0 8 0 0.0%
SentinelDeployer 0 0 0 12 0 0.0%
Whoitzer 0 0 0 17 0 0.0%
HyperLinkV3 0 0 0 20 0 0.0%
WaveFlakCannon 0 0 0 36 0 0.0%
UT2004SASniperRifle 0 0 0 142 0 0.0%
Redeemer -1 2 0 0 3 40.0%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Tue, Feb 05 2019 at 3:36:34 AM Onslaught |ZARK| WickedHQ.com Server 1 25.7
Mon, Feb 04 2019 at 3:53:39 AM Onslaught |ZARK| WickedHQ.com Server 2 14.0
Wed, Jan 30 2019 at 11:56:48 PM Onslaught |ZARK| WickedHQ.com Server 2 25.7
Sun, Jan 27 2019 at 5:57:23 AM Onslaught |ZARK| WickedHQ.com Server 1 17.7
Tue, Jan 15 2019 at 9:49:56 PM Onslaught |ZARK| WickedHQ.com Server 2 25.7
Sun, Dec 23 2018 at 1:32:23 AM Onslaught |ZARK| WickedHQ.com Server 1 24.5
Thu, Dec 20 2018 at 4:34:49 PM Onslaught |ZARK| WickedHQ.com Server 1 4.8
Sat, Nov 24 2018 at 6:55:28 PM Onslaught |ZARK| WickedHQ.com Server 2 25.7
Wed, Nov 21 2018 at 7:09:08 PM Onslaught |ZARK| WickedHQ.com Server 2 8.4
Mon, Nov 19 2018 at 9:11:07 PM Onslaught |ZARK| WickedHQ.com Server 1 2.8
Sun, Nov 18 2018 at 4:59:46 PM Onslaught |ZARK| WickedHQ.com Server 1 3.9
Sat, Nov 10 2018 at 11:38:19 AM Onslaught |ZARK| WickedHQ.com Server 3 11.8
Tue, Feb 27 2018 at 10:49:19 PM Onslaught |ZARK|WickedHQ.comServer 1 7.9
Wed, Jan 31 2018 at 6:07:43 AM Onslaught |ZARK|WickedHQ.comServer 1 3.8
Sun, Jan 28 2018 at 2:04:56 PM Onslaught |ZARK|WickedHQ.comServer 1 7.8
Sun, Jan 14 2018 at 8:32:08 PM Onslaught |ZARK|WickedHQ.comServer 2 18.9
Sun, Jan 07 2018 at 5:17:24 PM Onslaught |ZARK| WickedHQ.com Server 1 6.3
Thu, Nov 16 2017 at 3:32:43 PM Onslaught |ZARK| WickedHQ.com Server 1 8.1
Wed, Oct 04 2017 at 4:37:19 AM Onslaught |ZARK| WickedHQ.com Server 2 25.7
Tue, Oct 03 2017 at 3:06:05 PM Onslaught |ZARK| WickedHQ.com Server 1 25.7
[Show All Matches For Map]