UTStatsDB Logo

Map Stats for ONS-Desert_JunkYard

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-Desert_JunkYard
Map Title ONS-Desert_JunkYard
Author Josh "DeadMan" Lambeth
Last Match Fri, Dec 13 2019 at 1:27:50 PM
Game Time 22.8 hours
Matches 105 Kills 26
Score 3417 Suicides 13
Map Image

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
DamSA2K4VehicleShot 7 7 0 0 0 100.0%
UT99SASniperRifle 7 0 7 0 0 100.0%
baDamTypeSentinelMinigun 3 3 0 0 0 100.0%
baDamTypeSentinel 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
baDamTypeSentinelRocket 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
Rocket Launcher 2 0 2 0 0 100.0%
Mine Layer 0 0 0 1 0 0.0%
WaveFlakCannon 0 0 0 1 0 0.0%
UT2004SASniperRifle 0 0 0 12 0 0.0%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Manta 2 0 2 0 0 100.0%
Scorpion 0 0 1 1 1 33.3%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%
Goliath 0 0 0 3 0 0.0%
Raptor 0 0 0 8 0 0.0%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Fri, Dec 13 2019 at 1:27:50 PM Onslaught |ZARK| WickedHQ.com Server 1 19.3
Mon, Dec 02 2019 at 7:56:35 PM Onslaught |ZARK|WickedHQ.com Server 1 19.5
Fri, Oct 25 2019 at 5:49:43 PM Onslaught |ZARK|WickedHQ.com Server 1 15.6
Thu, Oct 03 2019 at 4:49:28 AM Onslaught |ZARK|WickedHQ.com Server 1 4.4
Mon, Sep 23 2019 at 3:13:53 PM Onslaught |ZARK|WickedHQ.com Server 1 22.2
Sat, Sep 21 2019 at 2:38:54 AM Onslaught |ZARK|WickedHQ.com Server 2 19.7
Fri, Sep 20 2019 at 8:21:59 AM Onslaught |ZARK|WickedHQ.com Server 1 2.9
Fri, Sep 13 2019 at 4:36:35 PM Onslaught |ZARK|WickedHQ.com Server 1 17.4
Thu, Sep 05 2019 at 5:20:53 AM Onslaught |ZARK|WickedHQ.com Server 1 7.4
Fri, Aug 30 2019 at 6:11:01 PM Onslaught |ZARK|WickedHQ.com Server 1 21.3
Sun, Aug 25 2019 at 4:57:07 AM Onslaught |ZARK|WickedHQ.com Server 1 18.8
Tue, Aug 20 2019 at 3:24:10 PM Onslaught |ZARK|WickedHQ.com Server 2 11.8
Tue, Aug 20 2019 at 10:57:53 AM Onslaught |ZARK|WickedHQ.com Server 2 21.2
Fri, Aug 16 2019 at 8:12:33 PM Onslaught |ZARK|WickedHQ.com Server 1 8.7
Thu, Aug 15 2019 at 7:20:40 PM Onslaught |ZARK|WickedHQ.com Server 1 17.8
Wed, Aug 14 2019 at 4:19:21 PM Onslaught |ZARK|WickedHQ.com Server 1 8.1
Sun, Jul 28 2019 at 9:41:18 AM Onslaught |ZARK|WickedHQ.com Server 2 9.7
Mon, Jun 03 2019 at 11:47:29 AM Onslaught |ZARK|WickedHQ.com Server 1 25.7
Mon, May 27 2019 at 6:29:47 PM Onslaught |ZARK| WickedHQ.com Server 1 13.8
Wed, May 22 2019 at 6:00:19 PM Onslaught |ZARK| WickedHQ.com Server 1 25.7
[Show All Matches For Map]