UTStatsDB Logo

Map Stats for ONS-[WHQ]-HolyShitB2

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-[WHQ]-HolyShitB2 Matches 200
Map Title ONS-[WHQ]-HolyShit Score 25388
Author original ctf by{MaC}Gyva ONS rem Kills 339
Last Match Tue, Apr 23 2019 at 1:45:07 AM Suicides 115
Game Time 28.8 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
UT99SASniperRifle 160 3 157 0 0 100.0%
Flak Cannon 58 2 57 0 1 98.3%
baDamTypeSentinelRocket 37 45 0 0 8 84.9%
baDamTypeSentinelMinigun 13 13 0 0 0 100.0%
Link Gun 6 0 6 0 0 100.0%
baDamTypeSentinel 0 2 0 0 2 50.0%
Minigun 0 0 0 1 0 0.0%
IGS_SG_1 0 0 0 6 0 0.0%
SentinelDeployer 0 0 0 18 0 0.0%
HyperLinkV3 0 0 0 32 0 0.0%
WaveFlakCannon 0 0 0 40 0 0.0%
Whoitzer 0 0 0 55 0 0.0%
UT2004SASniperRifle 0 0 0 180 0 0.0%
Rocket Launcher -3 0 44 0 47 48.4%
Mine Layer -7 1 0 7 8 6.2%
Redeemer -11 9 0 0 20 31.0%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Tue, Apr 23 2019 at 1:45:07 AM Onslaught |ZARK| WickedHQ.com Server 1 4.3
Mon, Apr 22 2019 at 1:53:26 PM Onslaught |ZARK| WickedHQ.com Server 1 9.9
Mon, Apr 22 2019 at 1:47:40 PM Onslaught |ZARK| WickedHQ.com Server 1 5.9
Wed, Apr 17 2019 at 10:05:27 PM Onslaught |ZARK| WickedHQ.com Server 1 13.2
Mon, Apr 08 2019 at 8:21:07 PM Onslaught |ZARK| WickedHQ.com Server 1 7.3
Fri, Apr 05 2019 at 8:34:04 AM Onslaught |ZARK| WickedHQ.com Server 2 17.5
Sun, Mar 31 2019 at 3:22:15 PM Onslaught |ZARK| WickedHQ.com Server 2 22.7
Wed, Mar 27 2019 at 10:23:07 AM Onslaught |ZARK| WickedHQ.com Server 1 5.5
Mon, Mar 25 2019 at 2:00:42 PM Onslaught |ZARK| WickedHQ.com Server 1 7.1
Sun, Mar 24 2019 at 7:39:30 PM Onslaught |ZARK| WickedHQ.com Server 1 11.1
Tue, Mar 19 2019 at 2:45:50 PM Onslaught |ZARK| WickedHQ.com Server 1 6.2
Tue, Mar 19 2019 at 1:12:29 PM Onslaught |ZARK| WickedHQ.com Server 1 5.2
Tue, Mar 12 2019 at 8:13:22 PM Onslaught |ZARK| WickedHQ.com Server 1 5.7
Mon, Mar 04 2019 at 1:25:38 AM Onslaught |ZARK| WickedHQ.com Server 1 22.0
Sun, Mar 03 2019 at 2:00:39 PM Onslaught |ZARK| WickedHQ.com Server 1 7.0
Sat, Mar 02 2019 at 3:41:33 PM Onslaught |ZARK| WickedHQ.com Server 1 7.5
Sat, Mar 02 2019 at 2:59:53 PM Onslaught |ZARK| WickedHQ.com Server 1 2.2
Thu, Feb 28 2019 at 10:37:27 AM Onslaught |ZARK| WickedHQ.com Server 1 14.0
Thu, Feb 28 2019 at 4:02:41 AM Onslaught |ZARK| WickedHQ.com Server 1 2.8
Thu, Feb 28 2019 at 3:02:58 AM Onslaught |ZARK| WickedHQ.com Server 1 2.7
[Show All Matches For Map]