UTStatsDB Logo

Map Stats for ONS-[WHQ]-HolyShitB2

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-[WHQ]-HolyShitB2 Matches 180
Map Title ONS-[WHQ]-HolyShit Score 23457
Author original ctf by{MaC}Gyva ONS rem Kills 336
Last Match Mon, Feb 04 2019 at 12:44:34 PM Suicides 105
Game Time 25.8 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
UT99SASniperRifle 157 2 155 0 0 100.0%
Flak Cannon 58 2 57 0 1 98.3%
baDamTypeSentinelRocket 37 45 0 0 8 84.9%
baDamTypeSentinelMinigun 13 13 0 0 0 100.0%
Link Gun 6 0 6 0 0 100.0%
Rocket Launcher 2 0 44 0 42 51.2%
baDamTypeSentinel 0 2 0 0 2 50.0%
Minigun 0 0 0 1 0 0.0%
IGS_SG_1 0 0 0 6 0 0.0%
SentinelDeployer 0 0 0 18 0 0.0%
HyperLinkV3 0 0 0 32 0 0.0%
WaveFlakCannon 0 0 0 40 0 0.0%
Whoitzer 0 0 0 55 0 0.0%
UT2004SASniperRifle 0 0 0 177 0 0.0%
Mine Layer -5 1 0 7 6 7.1%
Redeemer -10 9 0 0 19 32.1%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Mon, Feb 04 2019 at 12:44:34 PM Onslaught |ZARK| WickedHQ.com Server 1 5.5
Fri, Feb 01 2019 at 2:22:47 PM Onslaught |ZARK| WickedHQ.com Server 1 6.3
Tue, Jan 29 2019 at 2:08:53 PM Onslaught |ZARK| WickedHQ.com Server 2 3.6
Tue, Jan 29 2019 at 12:02:46 PM Onslaught |ZARK| WickedHQ.com Server 1 3.2
Mon, Jan 28 2019 at 8:48:55 PM Onslaught |ZARK| WickedHQ.com Server 1 13.0
Thu, Jan 24 2019 at 11:59:11 AM Onslaught |ZARK| WickedHQ.com Server 1 13.7
Mon, Jan 21 2019 at 12:56:12 AM Onslaught |ZARK| WickedHQ.com Server 1 14.0
Tue, Dec 18 2018 at 10:57:39 AM Onslaught |ZARK| WickedHQ.com Server 1 6.5
Fri, Nov 30 2018 at 10:24:21 PM Onslaught |ZARK| WickedHQ.com Server 1 10.6
Fri, Nov 30 2018 at 7:45:54 AM Onslaught |ZARK| WickedHQ.com Server 2 9.9
Thu, Nov 22 2018 at 3:33:51 PM Onslaught |ZARK| WickedHQ.com Server 1 11.3
Tue, Nov 20 2018 at 1:20:27 PM Onslaught |ZARK| WickedHQ.com Server 2 15.4
Tue, Nov 06 2018 at 3:33:24 PM Onslaught |ZARK| WickedHQ.com Server 1 10.4
Tue, Nov 06 2018 at 2:38:09 PM Onslaught |ZARK| WickedHQ.com Server 2 16.8
Sat, Nov 03 2018 at 2:18:12 AM Onslaught |ZARK| WickedHQ.com Server 1 8.9
Sun, Oct 28 2018 at 3:29:15 PM Onslaught |ZARK| WickedHQ.com Server 1 3.9
Wed, Oct 24 2018 at 1:41:02 AM Onslaught |ZARK| WickedHQ.com Server 1 3.6
Tue, Feb 27 2018 at 5:29:25 AM Onslaught |ZARK|WickedHQ.comServer 1 25.3
Mon, Feb 26 2018 at 7:13:20 PM Onslaught |ZARK|WickedHQ.comServer 1 25.7
Fri, Feb 23 2018 at 6:44:00 PM Onslaught |ZARK|WickedHQ.comServer 1 9.0
[Show All Matches For Map]