UTStatsDB Logo

Map Stats for vCTF-Euphorix

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name vCTF-Euphorix Matches 19
Map Title 1on1 - Euphorix Score 8417
Author Otto 'Format Life:' Rask Kills 92
Last Match Mon, Dec 09 2019 at 6:15:32 PM Suicides 12
Game Time 25.8 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
UT99SASniperRifle 92 2 90 0 0 100.0%
Minigun 0 0 0 1 0 0.0%
Translauncher 0 0 0 3 0 0.0%
Assault Rifle 0 0 0 4 0 0.0%
UT2004SASniperRifle 0 0 0 80 0 0.0%
Rocket Launcher -2 0 0 4 2 0.0%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Mon, Dec 09 2019 at 6:15:32 PM Vehicle CTF |ZARK| WickedHQ.com Server 1 109.3
Tue, Aug 06 2019 at 9:04:27 AM Vehicle CTF |ZARK|WickedHQ.com Server 2 39.9
Wed, Apr 03 2019 at 8:08:58 AM Vehicle CTF |ZARK| WickedHQ.com Server 5 180.6
Mon, Oct 02 2017 at 5:04:22 AM Vehicle CTF |ZARK| WickedHQ.com Server 2 152.7
Wed, Jul 19 2017 at 5:14:38 AM Vehicle CTF |ZARK| WickedHQ.com Server 1 234.3
Tue, Jul 04 2017 at 6:15:08 PM Vehicle CTF |ZARK| WickedHQ.com Server 7 534.8
Tue, Jul 04 2017 at 2:20:51 PM Vehicle CTF |ZARK| WickedHQ.com Server 1 91.2
Sun, Jul 02 2017 at 8:52:09 AM Vehicle CTF |ZARK| WickedHQ.com Server 1 25.4
Sat, Jun 17 2017 at 5:08:52 AM Vehicle CTF |ZARK| WickedHQ.com Server 2 12.1
Sat, Jun 17 2017 at 4:25:43 AM Vehicle CTF |ZARK| WickedHQ.com Server 2 37.7
Thu, Jun 15 2017 at 10:07:50 AM Vehicle CTF |ZARK| WickedHQ.com Server 1 2.5
Tue, Jun 13 2017 at 9:30:47 AM Vehicle CTF |ZARK| WickedHQ.com Server 1 18.3
Mon, Jun 12 2017 at 8:31:45 AM Vehicle CTF |ZARK| WickedHQ.com Server 1 12.1
Sun, Jun 11 2017 at 12:01:26 PM Vehicle CTF |ZARK| WickedHQ.com Server 1 13.5
Mon, Jun 05 2017 at 9:14:37 AM Vehicle CTF |ZARK| WickedHQ.com Server 1 5.7
Mon, May 01 2017 at 5:01:06 AM Vehicle CTF |ZARK| WickedHQ.com Server 1 20.8
Fri, Mar 24 2017 at 3:58:59 AM Vehicle CTF |ZARK| WickedHQ.com Server 2 12.1
Fri, Sep 16 2016 at 7:06:10 PM Vehicle CTF |ZARK| WickedHQ.com MultiServer 2 1 27.3
Wed, Sep 14 2016 at 12:47:32 AM Vehicle CTF |ZARK| WickedHQ.com MultiServer 2 2 18.1