UTStatsDB Logo

Map Stats for ONS-[JailBreak]-V3

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-[JailBreak]-V3 Matches 510
Map Title ONS-[JailBreak] Q-Q Score 355206
Author VK!Ę* techcom Kills 2347
Last Match Tue, Dec 03 2019 at 10:33:05 PM Suicides 561
Game Time 149.4 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Flak Cannon 749 7 803 0 61 93.0%
baDamTypeSentinelRocket 580 629 0 0 49 92.8%
UT99SASniperRifle 482 20 462 0 0 100.0%
baDamTypeSentinelMinigun 105 106 0 0 1 99.1%
Rocket Launcher 45 0 183 0 138 57.0%
DamTypeBadgerCannon 4 4 0 0 0 100.0%
Link Gun 4 1 3 0 0 100.0%
DamSA2K4VehicleShot 3 3 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeIGS_SG_1Impact 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
RADDamType 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
Minigun 2 2 0 34 0 5.6%
Bio Rifle 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeBadgerMinigun 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeBadgerRoadkill 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
Fell 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
EONSMineLayer 0 0 0 1 0 0.0%
BadgerTurretPawn 0 0 0 2 0 0.0%
EONSScorpion 0 0 0 2 0 0.0%
Shield Gun 0 0 0 2 0 0.0%
Badger 0 0 0 5 0 0.0%
IGS_SG_1 0 0 0 35 0 0.0%
SentinelDeployer 0 0 0 85 0 0.0%
HyperLinkV3 0 0 0 256 0 0.0%
Whoitzer 0 0 0 457 0 0.0%
UT2004SASniperRifle 0 0 0 674 0 0.0%
WaveFlakCannon 0 0 0 792 0 0.0%
Redeemer -2 107 0 3 109 48.9%
baDamTypeSentinel -5 8 0 0 13 38.1%
baDamTypeSentinelExplosion -11 1 0 0 12 7.7%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%
Sentinel Laser 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%
Vehicle Explosion -20 1 0 0 21 4.5%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Tue, Dec 03 2019 at 10:33:05 PM Onslaught |ZARK|áWickedHQ.comáServer 1 20.5
Mon, Dec 02 2019 at 1:23:17 AM Onslaught |ZARK|WickedHQ.comáServer 1 32.5
Fri, Nov 01 2019 at 8:37:00 PM Onslaught |ZARK|WickedHQ.comáServer 2 23.5
Thu, Oct 31 2019 at 2:45:27 AM Onslaught |ZARK|WickedHQ.comáServer 1 10.4
Thu, Oct 24 2019 at 10:22:15 PM Onslaught |ZARK|WickedHQ.comáServer 2 22.7
Tue, Oct 22 2019 at 4:36:49 PM Onslaught |ZARK|WickedHQ.comáServer 1 3.2
Mon, Oct 21 2019 at 9:31:47 AM Onslaught |ZARK|WickedHQ.comáServer 1 26.7
Sun, Oct 20 2019 at 9:53:20 AM Onslaught |ZARK|WickedHQ.comáServer 2 16.6
Sun, Oct 13 2019 at 9:25:10 PM Onslaught |ZARK|WickedHQ.comáServer 2 31.1
Thu, Oct 10 2019 at 5:21:18 PM Onslaught |ZARK|WickedHQ.comáServer 1 30.3
Tue, Oct 01 2019 at 10:59:55 PM Onslaught |ZARK|WickedHQ.comáServer 3 18.3
Sat, Sep 28 2019 at 9:21:00 AM Onslaught |ZARK|WickedHQ.comáServer 1 10.9
Fri, Sep 27 2019 at 7:24:09 AM Onslaught |ZARK|WickedHQ.comáServer 2 6.6
Tue, Sep 24 2019 at 7:25:09 AM Onslaught |ZARK|WickedHQ.comáServer 2 30.3
Sun, Sep 22 2019 at 4:59:16 PM Onslaught |ZARK|WickedHQ.comáServer 1 30.1
Sun, Sep 22 2019 at 1:50:09 PM Onslaught |ZARK|WickedHQ.comáServer 3 21.6
Mon, Sep 16 2019 at 10:18:00 PM Onslaught |ZARK|WickedHQ.comáServer 1 4.6
Tue, Sep 10 2019 at 9:02:38 AM Onslaught |ZARK|WickedHQ.comáServer 2 30.4
Fri, Sep 06 2019 at 9:30:32 AM Onslaught |ZARK|WickedHQ.comáServer 3 7.8
Tue, Sep 03 2019 at 8:18:00 PM Onslaught |ZARK|WickedHQ.comáServer 1 23.6
[Show All Matches For Map]