UTStatsDB Logo

Page [1/4] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Unreal Tournament Match List for ONS-DesertJunkYard-V10
Date Match Type Map Players Minutes
Sat, Nov 02 2019 at 6:41:00 AM Onslaught ONS-DesertJunkYard-V10 1 20.6
Thu, Oct 31 2019 at 9:47:37 AM Onslaught ONS-DesertJunkYard-V10 1 5.8
Wed, Oct 30 2019 at 12:52:42 PM Onslaught ONS-DesertJunkYard-V10 1 9.5
Fri, Oct 25 2019 at 12:28:04 PM Onslaught ONS-DesertJunkYard-V10 2 24.6
Fri, Oct 25 2019 at 11:45:20 AM Onslaught ONS-DesertJunkYard-V10 2 8.5
Tue, Oct 22 2019 at 8:48:50 PM Onslaught ONS-DesertJunkYard-V10 2 8.4
Tue, Oct 22 2019 at 12:41:16 PM Onslaught ONS-DesertJunkYard-V10 1 14.7
Sun, Oct 13 2019 at 1:49:53 PM Onslaught ONS-DesertJunkYard-V10 3 24.9
Wed, Oct 09 2019 at 2:45:10 PM Onslaught ONS-DesertJunkYard-V10 2 12.6
Sun, Oct 06 2019 at 6:46:15 AM Onslaught ONS-DesertJunkYard-V10 2 23.0
Sat, Oct 05 2019 at 12:52:44 PM Onslaught ONS-DesertJunkYard-V10 1 11.6
Thu, Oct 03 2019 at 6:48:29 PM Onslaught ONS-DesertJunkYard-V10 1 25.7
Wed, Oct 02 2019 at 4:58:08 AM Onslaught ONS-DesertJunkYard-V10 1 9.7
Mon, Sep 30 2019 at 7:46:05 PM Onslaught ONS-DesertJunkYard-V10 1 15.3
Sun, Sep 29 2019 at 6:17:51 PM Onslaught ONS-DesertJunkYard-V10 1 11.0
Thu, Sep 26 2019 at 9:37:39 AM Onslaught ONS-DesertJunkYard-V10 2 10.3
Wed, Sep 25 2019 at 1:00:01 AM Onslaught ONS-DesertJunkYard-V10 1 25.7
Sat, Sep 21 2019 at 10:44:43 AM Onslaught ONS-DesertJunkYard-V10 3 22.9
Fri, Sep 13 2019 at 12:39:31 PM Onslaught ONS-DesertJunkYard-V10 2 15.4
Thu, Sep 12 2019 at 7:59:43 AM Onslaught ONS-DesertJunkYard-V10 1 11.0
Sat, Sep 07 2019 at 8:39:56 PM Onslaught ONS-DesertJunkYard-V10 1 6.7
Tue, Aug 27 2019 at 11:33:10 PM Onslaught ONS-DesertJunkYard-V10 2 8.0
Tue, Aug 27 2019 at 12:14:38 PM Onslaught ONS-DesertJunkYard-V10 1 8.4
Fri, Aug 23 2019 at 8:44:22 AM Onslaught ONS-DesertJunkYard-V10 2 18.2
Sun, Aug 18 2019 at 11:56:08 PM Onslaught ONS-DesertJunkYard-V10 1 9.7
Fri, Aug 16 2019 at 3:11:51 PM Onslaught ONS-DesertJunkYard-V10 4 21.8
Mon, Aug 05 2019 at 12:08:28 PM Onslaught ONS-DesertJunkYard-V10 1 25.6
Sun, Aug 04 2019 at 6:59:16 PM Onslaught ONS-DesertJunkYard-V10 1 5.0
Sun, Aug 04 2019 at 6:39:53 PM Onslaught ONS-DesertJunkYard-V10 1 22.0
Tue, Jul 30 2019 at 2:46:28 PM Onslaught ONS-DesertJunkYard-V10 1 24.2
Fri, Jul 19 2019 at 3:29:55 PM Onslaught ONS-DesertJunkYard-V10 2 11.3
Wed, Jul 17 2019 at 11:31:59 AM Onslaught ONS-DesertJunkYard-V10 1 23.8
Wed, May 29 2019 at 2:39:49 PM Onslaught ONS-DesertJunkYard-V10 1 12.0
Sun, May 19 2019 at 8:18:41 AM Onslaught ONS-DesertJunkYard-V10 1 23.3
Fri, May 17 2019 at 3:35:22 PM Onslaught ONS-DesertJunkYard-V10 1 9.6